You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is It True We Have To Spend Money To Earn Money On Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi Victoria. A friend of yours forwarded me to this post.
It’s realky disheartening to hear you need to pay hundreds to get any real recognition.
I came to this platform with the same mindset as you, again maybe me were a bit naive to the concept but there’s nothing wrong with hoping money ends up in the hands of those who work for it, not those who “cheat” and pay for recognition.

Thanks for bringing that post to our attention. Followed you and your friend, I like finding people on here with conviction and honesty 😊

Sort:  

Hello! I'm glad you found my post. Hopefully things will get better around here - it is just the beginning after all!

I followed you back and look forward to reading your posts! Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82