MY WORK AND PROBLEMS ON STEEMIT.

in #steemit7 years ago

HELLO!! GUYS :
I have been working on this platform since last week I am giving bout 5 to 7 hours of a day to do blogs on this platform and doing much hard work and research to upload good blogs , i have made my blogs which carries good stuff according to me,BUT GUYS THE PROBLEM IS ,"i am not getting a good push , i have met many people and have tried so much things like @MINNOWS SUPPORT PROJECT " but all in wain . the real thing is i am not getting my faults , people do not respond .

SPENDING A LOT OF TIME:
as i have told you before i m pending bunch of my time to do blogs and after giving so much time and quality stuff i really need support to make my stuff delivered to you guys , and i am writing such review because i am getting frustrated , THIS IS REALLY A GOOD PLATFORM AND YOU GUYS ARE VERY KIND ,BUT if you guys help me in growing my channel and if you appreciate my effort this will be really helpful for me , AND If you guys think i have some faults in my writing and some mistakes then i ask you to please give reviews on it so i can improve myself.

IF YOU GUYS ARE REALLY GETTING SUCH PROBLEMS THEN PLEASE TELL ME IN BELOW , WE CAN MAKE A COMMUNITY TO SOLVE OUR SUCH PROBLEMS AND THIS WILL BE HELPFUL FOR US ALL.
please check my work at @talharai
PLEASE RESPOND EARLY..

Sort:  

i spend a lot of time in steemit but when i write a post i dont have many vote. It s' why i chose to promote my posts to have more followers and more votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15