You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TO STAY OR NOT TO STAY - ADVICE FOR NEWCOMERS - WHY I’M GLAD I CHOSE TO STICK WITH STEEMIT!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Great post! Thank you for sharing your Steemit story, I joined this year and am still learning how to navigate the platform. I'm glad you decided to stay, I'm a wife and homeschooling mother also and feel inspired each time I get a moment to read one of your posts. Keep creating!!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @talea.monet! I am so humbled and happy to know that my posts have inspired you. That is always my goal to inspire at least one person. Thank you for sharing that with me. It’s good to know you are also a homeschool mom!! Kudos to you!! I love that this community is growing with homeschooling families. Continue to stick with it, learn the ropes and meet new friends...you’ll do just fine ;)

Most definitely, thanks for the advice! Happy New Year to you and your family! 🎆🎊🎉 😊

It is my pleasure! Happy New Year to you and yours as well~ 😊🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61