You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit User of the Month (June) Contest

in #steemit7 years ago

Channel Name: @talaxy
Channel Age: today 10 days old :=)
What your channel is about: For now, my channel seems to be a normal channel of someone who is just interested about the idea to make profit and coins by sharing contents in which I am giving advices how (students) can economise without minimizing their budget. But actually my channel will transform to a gate open for all who want to be a part of sth very special. Can't tell right now. Following content's will reveal hopefully... It will take time.
Why I should be selected: Otherwise you will forget this comment, and I will be maybe very successful and you just entered "too late" . But never forget, its never too late :)
As I am new, I have to learn more and more to organize my contents and the markup style's etc. Getting the User of the month's would be an additional boost, but it is not a necessity. The one who deserves, should be chosen. Good luck guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48