1300 Followers and New Opportunities

in #steemit6 years ago

My follower count has been growing at a rather optimistic pace.

It's gotten me really excited.

I'm still no closer to getting my 70 reputation score, but I'm content with the victories I've had so far, considering I've achieved them all just through blogging and have never seriously powered up.

Still, I've got a few things to be grateful for:

  • Bitcoin transaction fees are down, making it easier to convert between various currencies.
  • Steemit is growinig in multiple dimensions, with DTube prospering and SMTs right around the corner. And even though I don't directly participate in these, they are good for the platform overall, which can only help me.
  • I'm nearly done with the crunch draft of my current book. And I will not be redrafting it again until after it gets picked up for publication. The current book is solid and powerful. The trick now is be loud in my proclamations of its excellence.

Because that is the trick. It's been said that PR is just doing good things and then telling people about them. And, as usual, a lot of PR techniques also work for marketing.

Anywho...

It would appear that my current situation is much like the current situation of cryptocurrency itself. We are both winding up and getting ready to pounce.

And in the meantime, there's a lot of housekeeping and consolidation to be done.

Thank you for being my 1300 followers.

Sort:  

Congrats.


@talanhorne,
Congratz for having 1300 Followers! Slowly but steadily you are moving to your targets! That's a good sign! A long journey to go and hope you will make a huge success in the end of 2018!

Cheers~

Congratulations bro. i hope it will increase very quickly and you reach the 2000 followers very soon.

you are doing an amazing job over here and you deserve to get more followers. I am guessing its just matter of few moments that you will achieve your 70 reputation. Thats just not it you are going to go even father into sky of Whales. and Good luck for that @talanhorene

Well done i'm following you for a long time you have great posts , which explain how you get those 1,300 followers great job

Keep up

congratulations already reached followers of 1,300 followers


impressive milestone & congratulations @talanhorne

@resteemia
resteemed & upvoted

congratulations sir ✋🏻✌🏻
Thanks @talanhorne
Have a great day

congratulations already reached the followers of 1,300 followers and good luck always

@talanhorne sir...
Congratulation for ur success in this platform...and for specialy u reach 1300 followers...
I'm so happy...bcz...my name is include ur followers list...I'm not only follower....I think I'm active follower for ur blog...
All the best sir...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94