What About The Leadership For The Pakistan??

in #steemit7 years ago

Let Me Tell You A Little Story.

There was a boy who was so intelligent who lives in a society of people where each and every person was too rich. But that kid didn't want just the money he wants to be appreciated. But how there was none to appreciate him. How would he be appreciated? He started traveling the world. City by city, country by country. But all the people wanted just money. That kid was so sensitive. He started thinking that money is everything in this world. He was clever and intelligent so in a short interval of time makes a name for himself as a tycoon. But what happened to that kid who wanted to be appreciated? Guess what he died. And that man who appears to be a business tycoon is another person.



Here On Steemit It's Hard To Be Noticed.

It's hard for those to be noticed who had no one. But why there are people who can help them. I saw there are leaders of many countries who are helping their fellow persons. Then why not for Pakistani's??
There is no leader here for the Pakistani people. When I joined steemit the first person who admired my content who help and supported me is #Jluferna @jlufer. A person from the Spain. A person from Philippines #Terry @surpassinggoogle appreciated me a lot. One of the people who support me appreciated me is the @sirknight leader of the Australian community also helps me way more than I think.
But the question remains the same, where is the leader of the people of Pakistan. I myself brought soo many people that I can't remember and many of them leave the steemit because were getting nothing from their post.



Ned, Dan, Transisto? Are you going to help the Pakistani People??

Yes, you are busy. Busy in our own work but there should be someone who can look after Pakistani people. Or not?? I asked before and I am asking now delegate me some sp and I'll make steemit easier for the people of Pakistan. I am not asking for millions of dollars of sp. But at least some thousands by which they get something instead of nothing. Just give me sp that'll worth 20$ and I'll show you the magic from the Pakistani peoples..



Best Regards

From The Leader Of #Team Pakistan
23618996_457141881346777_1731756877_n.jpg

Sort:  

Perhaps someone will delegate SP to you Tai, or maybe you need to find investors in Steem. If you really believe in the long term success of the Steem Blockchain and Steemit - you really need to be buying it for SP.

The platform seems to be growing at 5,000+ accounts a day now - it was 150 a day when I joined back in May 2017.

Imagine what the price of Steem will be when we are growing at 50,000 accounts per day. Doubt too many will be willing to give up SP now.

Cheers.

SirKnight.

I started in Aug 2017 at that time I didn't have investment. But now that can I invest about 1000-2000 dollars. Steem rate is too high. Delegation is the only option left. And I didn't want this delegation for myself. But for the good of my people :)

Yes you are right there is no leader for the Pakistani community who support them, help them. There should be one. I support you to be our leader and help us all.

I was thinking the same. There is no one to support Pakistani people. Except for some people that have mentioned.

I may not be from your country but will stick around. We are divided by the boundaries but are brother's in Faith. I may not have that much steem power but it is to be noted that i have just started. I have a lot of patience. I am going to stick around even if i don't earn anything. One day success will definitely knock on the door.

I Have noticed that the best way to earn on steemit is to grow as a community. Without a community everything is a fail.

To those who leave Steemit after seeing no earning. Have you already left Twitter, Facebook and what apps. If you haven't, leave already. They are not paying you even a penny.

Yes that is what I wanted for the good for my people :)

@sirknight supported us by the #celestialchallenge. But what about our own leader???

weldone tai you are almost there!

I don't know Man? If I am there or not :)

A problem known is a problem solved.
There is every tendency that things are going to get better.

Hope so.

Wonderful post @taimoorahmad....keep up the good work

Yayy. We're getting a leader for ourselves.

Hahahaha nice :)

We will stand with you perhaps no one with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67282.50
ETH 2627.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68