SPECTROCOIN.COM

in #steemit7 years ago

download.jpg

Guys! I would like to share with you a website which is very user friendly for buying and selling bitcoin. Rectenly, i have created my account on spectrocoin and have ordered their debit card. Their debit card work in almost all countries around the globe. Bitcoins can easily be convereted into cash using their card plus you can also convert the e-currencies like skrill, neteller and perfect money into bitcoin. I really like the website and thought of sharing with you guys. Please UPVOTE & RESTEEM. Thanks

52e6c8817e02fd7d31ac2d638ba08827-card.png

Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Localbitcoins.com coinbase.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67