Price of Steem will be $10 at the end of 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

images.png

Price of steem is going to sky rocket brace yourself guys and collect as many steem coins as possible. This is the last dip and very good opportunity to buy. Kindly, share your opinions I'm open to suggestions. Thanks

Sort:  

I love seeing posts like this! Love the optimism, I hope you're right.

Haha! We can only be optimistic remember when steem of at $0.1 and it's a huge increase within months. We can see $10 soon.

I will definitely be watching!! Let's see what we are at by the New Year!! :)

Dont look like its going up right now. Everyday i look it seem like going down and down.

There is overall dip in cryptocurrency market just like at the price of other coins soon this is going to sky rocket. The price is currently at it's support level.

We both will be dead by the time steem hit 10buck.

Haha! It's matter of time sooner or later we are going to hit 10 buck

I agree I am looking to buy a couple thousand more steem power! I think in the short term by the end of the year $10, and ultimately at least 10% of Facebook's valuation

Yeah, you are right let's see I'm quite hopeful about $10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56