Can Ethereum beat Bitcoin?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

maxresdefault (1).jpg

I think Ethereum is one the best and finest coin out there and price of Ethereum can beat the bitcoin because platform is pretty much better as compared to Bitcoin. Ethereum is still cheap compared to bitcoin especially this is the right time to buy ethereum at it's support levels. Well! I won't be surprise if ethereum hit's $1000 at the end of this year.. Please give your suggestions in the comment box thinking of buying some ethereum and holding it for long term.

Sort:  

I think Ethereum is a better investment than Bitcoin but I don't think it will hit $1000 this year

Who knows we have seen massive moves in cryptocurrency. I have been watching ethereum when it was like $3 now it's $223. Anything is possible man.

No, I do not think it should be

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61