You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 things I learned from posting daily in 5 minutes!

in #steemit6 years ago

Just saw your post of the Steem Engine! This is a really good post. I have registered for GinaBot and PAL! Thanks for that!

It is very useful to have a means for me to be notified about stuff so Gina is a real life saver. I don't have to frequently spam refresh on the replies page or steemd! Haha!

Since I am part of the Discord chat, I am very aware of how useful discord chat is. It is a shame that steemit.chat is down or else I'd recommend that tool too to interact with the community and promote your posts!

Sort:  

Yeah steemit.chat being down is an interesting development and the reason it's not on the list woth discord above. I'm glad I could help you out. Don't forget to follow so you don't miss out of future awesome stuff. See you round the blockchain.

Will do! See you around ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50