You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Media: A Better Way to Approach "Branding" Yourself

in #steemit7 years ago

I definitely think it's important to have a clear idea of how you present yourself to the world. But I don't believe that that means you have narrow your focus to a one dimensional string of posts that start to blend together after a while. And I totally agree with trying to keep the same style of writing while trying to cover a wider variety subject (which is what I like to do). Sometimes the hardest part is figuring out what to write about.
A very helpful post😊

Sort:  

Yeah, in so far as what you write about, I currently have two topics on my horizon. One heavy, one not. Neither one I am yet in the mood to actually write about, but I will. If I write about it when my mind isnt fully wrapped it (mood wise) you can forget it. As I said, shouldn't feel forced

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34