You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open to your bliss weekend at Korinth Greece is over. My impressions.

in #steemit6 years ago

Sir @onceuponatime, you are hiding in our comments and you are encouraging us. Thank you very much, sir. I appreciate your work for your activities.

Sir, you are giving me a much lesser amount than everyone else. I hope you will give me more in the future.

Sir, I encourage you or not, I have always been with you and I will be because you are one of my idols.

Sir, thank you very much for your important steps and to encourage us to continue to do such things in the future.

Have a good day sir.

Sort:  

Don't be greed man.

What's why you'll flag me?

It's wrong man, it's totally wrong.

I didn't flag you I am just pointing you out your mistake. The guy that flaged you is the guy that upvoted you. You should not beg and you should apologize for your attidute to him. No one appreciate this kind of attidute at steemit. Don't worry about your rep it rises fast at low levels you will be back at normal in no time. In the mean time you got a lesson for steem etiquete.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72