How do you take it when your post doesnt get many Upvotes ?

in #steemit7 years ago


Hello guys. I have been on Steemit for some days now and there were times when i got a good number of upvotes on my post and there were times when i barely received any upvotes for my post.

I am sure it would have happened with the most of you people. I wanted to know how do you people handle when your post doesn't get much rewards for your post. Comment below your thoughts and follow me if you feel the same way.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Goodluck here

Welcome to family :)

I suck it up and move one. Best advice.
As a kind suggestion, be careful what tags you use, they should reflect what your blog post is about.
For example #introduceyourself should only be used once, on your intro post, the one where you talk about yourself etc..

ok i get what your saying. But is it dangerous in any way if we use it again ?

Totally agree with you ;-)

Welcome to Steem @t3ddy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you

Welcome @T3ddy!! I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

followed. Upvote plz

Welcome to Steemit @t3ddy, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Do not focus on the upvotes and money, keep posting the best centent you can and follow other people, comment on theirs and even upvote them... also try to create your own followers by welcoming those that are newly coming to steemit and keep everyone who comment on your page aware that you appreciate and love their comments. Follow me too

What do you think about steemit so far?

I think its amazing. It gives us so much to learn. It is a huge platform to showcase our talent. A great community.

If you want to be followed and upvoted by people more than what you have seen so far, you can join SteeFollower and you will be amaze of how fast you will go here. Here is the link, just click it and follow the instructions: https://steemfollower.com/?r=430

Here is something I will like you to know about this platform, we all face the challenge of not been followed and upvoted as we want on steemit. Here is a solution for those of us looking for more people to follow us and enjoy our posts. If you think you are in that cathegory of people, then you are welcome to join SteeFollower and you will be amaze of how fast you will go here. Here is the link, simply click it and follow the instructions given: https://steemfollower.com/?r=430

I upvoted.
Pls follow my blog. And upvote dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37