You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fire Is Rising But I Must Pour My Heart Out First

in #steemit6 years ago

wow..bro... your baby girl sure looks cute...lol...am thinking she loves talking.
then as regards work bro. i know you love your work but guess its consuming and draining..well i can relate because i was on my laptop for about 12 hours and still i felt like there was more work to do, i haven't been able to do much as regards my meditation, no time for my girlfriend, i feel consumed, working hard but still missing out on the necessary stuff.
so what i decided to do was to sort my day into hours. i had to schedule a particular time for my meditation, schedule about 3 hours in the evening for my reading. but still struggling to keep up with my girl.
guess you should just prioritize your activities, whats most important? what will make you fulfilled at the end of the day even if you did nothing else.
i treasure family.
and as regards the 5 hours editing, leverage is the key! dont do it alone. get a team. remember what happened to moses in the bible? he was working alone and he was getting eorn out. as a result, he couldnt even function effectively because of weariness. just get a team of people you can trust to give you better than what you want.
cheers bro!
these processes prepare us for a bigger responsibility.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58906.95
ETH 2310.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46