You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW CAN YOU GET INSPIRED TO POST EVERYDAY ON STEEMIT |INSPIRATION|

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for the useful information. This is the problem I had the last couple of weeks not knowing what to post and when I post I would spend hours writing good posts just to earn $0.01.. that really puts a person off to be honest

Sort:  

its my duty to help you guys out yeah i had that problem to but we should never lose hope

That happens alot when u are new here and i know how discouraging it can be as a new minnow, but i promise if u stick with it and just keep posting good content u will make money!

surely you are right we all have to work hard because you know making money is not an easy job

Thanks guys. I will continue trying my best with writing good content. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68