THANK YOU STEEM❤️! I PRESENT: MY NEW 100% SBD PAID FOR STEEM(i)PHONE 👱🏻‍♀️👍🏻📱

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi all!

image

I hope you are all having an amazing Monday! I just wanted to update you all with another really great development in my life, my new iPhone or as I am going to call it my steemphone! I used my payouts from a week ago to buy something I could have ever only dreamed of buying before I discovered steem, a 350$ iphone! Now I am going to beable to use discord and Esteem without having a battery blow up and use all the emojis under the sun!! Without further ado here is a picture of the new iPhone, it is the last picture I will ever take with my shit red android!

image

I am so grateful and happy that it is almost impossible for me to explain with words! To think that a nobody like me could build something and then get rewarded in a real and tangible way... it's humbling and just amazing... I believe this is just the beginning of the life changing event that steem was for me! I think the next item up on my hit list is my shitty old laptop!

I know I thank a lot of people, for almost everything, but I think that thank you's and recognition of the help that others have given me is incredibly important!

That is why I want to thank all 172 of my followers, all the minnows, dolphins and whales! I want to thank the kind witnesses and friends I have made, @timcliff, @theprophet0, @ausbitbank, @canadian-coconut, @trafalgar, @aggroed, @officialfuzzy @lukestokes and all the other people I have talked to on discord! And finally a special shoutout and thank you to @sykochica, who has been an amazing mentor to me this past week!

^_^ I love you all!! So here is to the coming months and beyond!! 🍻🍻🍻

As always please consider voting for the witnesses listen up there ☝🏻, it doesn't take long and it can go a long way in helping them!

If you would like to help me start building up my portfolio here are my 2 current wallet addresses! All donations are welcome!

1945f1imKn3VH74STaGVqCbNGkmfpvUniM (BTC)

0xA665cc72563fDae56e2599438EB4a6Be0D491A33 (ETH)

Sort:  

glad to have you in there

Great
I also need kickback

Congrats! That's a pretty awesome accomplishment. Hoping to make it big some day myself!

amazing post

awesome stuff right there!

I'm glad that you were able to get something that you worked hard for. Hopefully one day I can get my computer for heavy graphic design work.

Hello @synesthesia, nice share! I'm a new blogger who just joined. It would be great if you would check out my latest post and click the follow button if my stuff interests you. Thanks!

I'm your new biggest fan. I love your energy

"Shit red android" You got me dying over here haha. Where's the love for red?

Amazing isn't it, how being social and sharing rewards you with real value. Also, there are indeed friendly people over here. Think I may need to hop on discord to actually meet them as well. Have fun with the best choise you made in a phone ever ;)

You should totally join discord!! And Yea it really is!! I'm normally a very quiet and shy person, but here on steemit I can share my emotion and art and thoughts and people actually like to listen!! And yes I am sooooo happy with my new phone :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70