Hey Steemit! Wanna see what you've allowed me to destroy?!?!

in #steemit7 years ago

Here it is! As promised, I have destroyed my old phone because I reached 200 followers!!




The sound it released when the pick crunched the main frame and glass was a wonderful thing to behold 🙂

So yea! FUCK YOU PRE-STEEM LIFE!


Proof-of-metaphor-for-pre-steem-life

image

Sort:  

LOL . . my kinda post.
Reminds me of a little GIF haha

Well, there ya go! Congrats on the new phone and the payout is sweet indeed. It is real!

Oh my god!! hahaha, wait why did you destroy your phone?

It was my old phone, I filmed it with with my new phone that I bought with my Steem pay out

HaHa....that's Nice!!

Congrats! but I had to make a comment about your cat picture. I think it as been photoshoped... I can't see the bolt opening and the spent case ejecting out of this ak-47. I would like you to have a second video uploaded to confirm your Schwarzenecat is real. Otherwise, keep on blogging! I like your stuff!

Nikky xx

Hehe thank you, and don't go doubting the schwarzenecat he may show up at your door!

My bunker is bulletcat proof! ;-)

Moving on up! Lol. Great post.

I destroyed my pixle XL last weekend and I didn't even need 50 followers. Just a really bad day. Now I am the owner of a new Samsung Galaxy s 8 +

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99