Sort:  

Figured some kind of synth / video thingy. We can chat on Dischord sometime if you want. Maybe I do synth music and you do video. Maybe we can mix the music with both our music ? Figured we could do something cool 🙃

How can I find you on discord?

@syndicateframes I can link the dtube chat in a bit. You should post your videos in the promo room there anyway

Can you please tell me your discord name? :)

Oh shit busy few days and got a little sick sorry

This is dtube chat , I’m in that all the time. https://discord.gg/tZmfAAm

Can you maybe Give me that four digit code? I can't seem to find you on that group and when I type your nickname in discord it is asking for the four digit code.

I used this - toddsmithmusic#9495

and still no luck :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55