MY MISSION STATEMENTsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

THIS HAS BEEN & SHALL REMAIN MY MISSION STATEMENT:

"My mission statement is to share links about food that may inspire people to try new things in life, to excite their taste spuds!"

As was stated in our joint resolutions:

"Conclusions:

A lot of work awaits us and upon these 5 fundamental conclusions that we have unanimously brought and put into power, we shall now go ahead and put together individual implementation plans for the three of us.

Again with mutual input and through constructive and proactive discussions."

SO IN ACCORDANCE WITH THIS;

I shall define the following terms and conditions under which I shall comply to both our resolutions and my mission statement:

  1. I shall post an average of 5 to maximum 10 posts per day in accordance with MY mission statement.

  2. I shall share (resteem) both my husbands and my sons posts as long as they are compliant with my values and morals. After all one never knows what they shall be posting on their walls.

  3. I shall share (resteem) posts that I strongly support and wish to see on my wall. I shall not resteem for financial reasons, let me rephrase that, I shall not let financial gain be the sole motivator when shareing posts.

I am posting this up on my wall so that everyone can participate in the TOP discussion about my Mission Statement and these three decisions I have made.

Reference: “TOP” = Transparent & Open Posting, shall be our approach here on Steemit.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@jackmiller/resolutions-from-the-meeting-held-on-the-04th-of-july-2017

Sort:  

Love the part where financial gain will not be your sole motivator!

We've gone through the "more money" phase of life. We have learned that more is good but not if it becomes greed.

Very commendable. Thanks for letting the community know. Looking forward to reading your future posts.

We're on Skype right now, talking about what all we think we can do to make it all happen, to redistribute the money that can be made or should I say, shall be made here.

My husband says "It is called BRAINSTORMING"..... Which I find hard to believe sometimes, but I guess he must have something in that big head of his, can't all be cobwebs.

PS. Excellent article/Post.

Retweeted it straigh away.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@altcointrends/steem-world-s-largest-social-experiment-in-charity

we have a mission in steemit and with love and support from one another, our mission becomes realistic. steemit all the way! i followed you so that we can make things happen in steemit.stay steemed!

Thanks for the support.

We see an opportunity here, it would be a shame to waste it.

Upvote me @attacking .. I will Upvote you

https://steemit.com/football/@funfails/real-madrid-signs-another-talent-read-about-this-talent-here
Upvote this article if you liked it and also follow for more!
following and upvoting your content (Y) its gud

great work! keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47