@SYL IS A STEEMIT SOLDIER

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

parade-1006974_1280.jpg
I feel good in my self
When I am holding my pen
I could write all day till I lie in my bed
Never knew about this new found ability
As I make my new self smile with my creativity
Even as I wave with the possibility
Of trying to drop hits it’s not an activity
And sometimes
When things are alright
Dropping 2,3,4 is no crime
It’s just a way I cool off Hoping I will be fine
And when the heat turns high
I could role back my sleeves
Still trying to drop hits
When the condition is off my kits
I just found joy with my peeps
When they are telling me
This is da hit
I feel cool
But it’s pretty much buzzing
When steemits cruising
With the flows that am flaunting
And some one saying
This Steemian has gone crazy
His steems had been steeming
And we just can’t hold him
Even if u freeze him
You still can’t clip him
As he stands tall zipping up
To ensure his blog is topped up
With a flow that is popped up
And they say plz don’t stop
We need it just don’t cut
And Even if my hands are freezing
And my body is sleepy
My eyes will still be squinting
Cos my brain is still much breathing
I still have to put it down
You know am no clown
It’s just to help stop your frown
Trying to express my steemit spirit
Without no limit
As I flit with my peeps

And if you trying to be inquisitive
As to why am positive
With this issue so sensitive
Around all this vivid reality
That is open to my ability
Of what I termed as strength so green
Then it’s obvious am out of your league
Writing will always be my thing till date
Even if I had to plead with @thatindianlady and host of others to visit and upvote my page
And @five34a4b could wait for more without giving me a vote in this age

Then Steemits could read and appreciate till the day fade
Just understand the truth that this steemian will still always flow
Cos for real
This dude is a steemit soldier
parade-364994_1280.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61067.28
ETH 3381.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47