You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come to Steemland to mine blocks of steem by learning about steem(it)!

in #steemit8 years ago

Steemland is really pretty cool! I have spend multiple hours in there, seeing the potential, even playing some poker for bitcoin! (I soooo miss poker!)

I'm really excited to see how else we might make use of this with things like visual tutorials, or to have side by side post title/thumbnail listings side by side to then ask "Which would you click on and why?" in the attempt to show the underlying marketing thought behind making a post listing eye catching.

Thank you for all the work you've already put in to this @virtualgrowth! I'm excited to see how we can use this as a teaching tool and let's not forget the poker! I can't wait for the next game!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42