You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrate My One Month Steemiversary with me! 9 STEEM GIFTAWAY ~ with LOVE from The Reiki Forest

in #steemit7 years ago

Happy one month anniversary! I know for me that about the point I felt like I had a good understanding of what I was doing on here! Lol

Btw, I absolutely love that quartz (I'm assuming) in your first picture.

And you don't have to send me anything. I'd rather you find somebody new and/or stuggling but trying to give it to. :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much!!! Bright Blessings and Reiki Hugs @sykochica!!! I will do as you suggest and pay it forward to another steemian <3

I am coming along quite well, I think <3 ~ although there's still some "markdown" stuff I need to learn, so that I can take my posts to the next level :) I am very new to the coding aspect lol

Yess....I love working with quartz and that is one of my favorites right there! thank you for noticing <3 sending some of that energy your way now

Much Love!! Happy Steeming and Shine On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71