Sort:  

I know, I'm kicking myself over not taking in-progress shots!

You're welcome to come hop in and join us for a post anytime you'd like buddy. Thanks for being a bacon advocate and spreading the love of alcoholic-meat-atarianism to all! You sir are a patriot Lol.

@winstonwolfe I have a great "BLT Bloody" for you! It involves all of the wonders of bacon vodka with a hot pickle garnish (possibly a bacon straw). I'd have to say I do however enjoy a different bloody of the Mexican variety. A variant of the Bloody Mary, dubbed the Bloody Maria. Let me know and I'll whip one up for a post if you'd like.

Thanks for the shout-out guys!! Keep up the awesome work and what you're doing for our community.

That BLT Bloody and Bloody Maria sound [godvoice] D E L I C I O U S.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70