You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hide your Downvote Bots - Steemit Talk Podcast is LIVE!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I first have to mention the picture of the canine AT-AT is freaking awesome!
I'll try to make some comments on bot voting during the show if we have time. If we don't get time to get into this on the 'air,' I'll at least type get a reply typed up.

I've been a 100% manual voter myself.

Sort:  

Same over here ;)
100% manual if not, it's fake!!!!!! but@the same time, I can't knock the hustle

I don't necessarily have an issue with the bots, manual is just my preference.

I tend to view it in the same sense as 'power,' in itself it's not good nor bad...it's always defined by how it's wielded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49