You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: Good or Bad, Remember We're Building a Society Here!

in #steemit8 years ago

I loved this from your post:

Steemit is not perfect and we know it.
Some great contents still get few or no rewards, while average contents sometimes get big rewards.
For sure it's not still a perfect community, but remember that it's still Beta!
To improve it, each one of us must give his/her contribution!

And this is spot on:

Injustice and inequality rule our society worldwide, and it's not Beta, it's Release version since some centuries!

Keep calm and Steem on! :P

Sort:  

Thank you!
I am usually calm and tranquil, also when everything is not working as it should.

This is part of my developer job (maybe the most important) :)

Hehe, I hear ya. Nothing helpful when trying to debug than the drive and I just want to freak out and flail around! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14