Sort:  

Hi @syedkashifhussai bro,

Well, nowadays I normally write in simplified Chinese. In the beginning, I used to post in trilingual (English + Malay + Chinese) However, it's very time consuming (triple of my writing time) Hence, I'm now mostly concentrate with Chinese.

However, I will post in bilingual (English + Chinese) from time to time in near future~

I think you use Chinee and English only . But english is importent for your post .

Yup, you're right about it bro :)

@syedkashifhussai - I have been able to read some of @wihb81 posts using google translate, so it's not such an issue for me anymore.

@Rlt47 many people are lazy . They dont want google translate everyone want easy .

Hahahaha! That sounds like people, Hahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57