You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Hello! Group #5: Work-Life Balance After Joining Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

on the topic
Hi @shanu I read your story very interesting . I wish your dream will come true . And I also believe on steemit this is right plateform and right way where our dream will come true .
Best of luck @shanu .
Stay blessed and Steem on!

Sort:  

ON THE TOPIC
Thank you @syedkashifhussai for reading my story and wishing me luck for my dream. I’m working on it, hopefully I will also get successful like other successful steemians. N I also wish you the same. In Shaa Allah we all will be successful in our dreams one day. You too stay blessed and happy. Steem on!😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69