You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG8: SBD Give Away for Colorful Blogs, Join Our Colorful Challenge!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello my family members . Im glad to see HHG8 wao .
Im sorry I was very busy and I not participete .
on the topic
Here is my firsday entry ...
https://busy.org/@syedkashifhussai/today-colorful-activity

Sort:  

@syedkashifhussai - Yes, it i s difficult to find time when you have your own business, because it demands your time and attention.

Your post has many elements of colour, you are fortunate to find this ready made subject for this contest. :)

Yes time is very importent .espacially who have business .

Hai my friend...Nice to meet you again...Hope you good

ON THE TOPIC
This is some sort of different colorful snaps. thumbs up for the photographic eyes and the vehicles looks so funny too...Nice pictures.

BTW are you working in some mechanical Engineering related construction site. This seems to be from their celebrating some anniversary...Just asking...

Stay blessed...Keep posting

on the topic
Hi @angelro thanks for comming and kind words .
No I dont work . I have my own small business .
Stay blessed Steem on

Excellent color @syedkashifhussa, in my country those cars call it floats, I really liked flowers with butterflies, beautiful all.

on the topic
Yea these cars actually use for golf club . And these all pictures from one event .
Thanks @rvag5 for kind words .
Stay blessed steem on

Hi @syedkashifhussai, very colorful... loving all those vehicles. I can imagine how excited and fun the day was. You must be really enjoying your colorful day. Thumbs up for a great colorful post. Keep it up!

on the topic
Yes I really like colorful day and fully enjoy . Thanks @ainie.kashif for visiting my page . I hope you slect my post for HHG8 .
Stay blessed and steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71