You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Hello! Group #11: SBD Giveaway for the Culture & Traditions Challenge

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you very much, you are using very good words for me . The place I reached today is because of all your efforts . HHGroup is a great group . This is a great idea . I appreciate your thoughts . The way you are guide us so I can be sure that all the members of the #hhGroup will become one day Minnow .
Thank you @ainie.kashif .
Stay blessed Steem on .

Sort:  

Congratulations! Syed... happy for you l🎉👍
Take care and Steem on!!!!

You are most welcome @syedkashifhussai, that's my wish that all of HHG members will one day turn into minnows. Awesome right? Stay Blessed and wishing you a pleasant day :D

Hi @syedkashifhussai, come on over #HHG12 has started, see you there :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55