Travelling home from USA

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180519_235725.png

I am traveling back to Finland from USA on Sunday morning so takes around 24 hours and back home Monday evening.

Not able to do next Faucet post until I am home so Saturdays post will stay open until I get back.

Sort:  

Safe travels. Have a great time with your family!

Have a safe and nice flight sir.I hope you will enjoy your flight.

Thanks for letting us know! Have a nice trip my Friend! You are GREATLY appreciated! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Safe flight home, Colin.

Have a good time!

Safe travels Colin 🙏

Safe travels

Have a nice trip!

Wow, good trip✈✈✈

Wow 24 hours!

Is Finland that far from USA?

Safe flight man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49