Steemit Wallet bulk payments

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit.png

Does anyone know of any Steemit application that let's you do bulk SBD payments form the Steemit wallet?

Or is there any service that will do bulk payments for a fee?

If these don't exist this could be a useful app/service for Steemit that I would use :)


Advertisement:

Sort:  

I think this type of application is not created yet, have not heard of a tool for this yet.

but you got my upvote :) @sydesjokes

Important Notice

Because of the time it takes to send each payment out using the Steemit wallet, this week there were 312 payments, I will now do Payouts when peoples SBD rewards reach 0.020 SBD. The rewards will roll over from week to week and people will still show up in the weekly activity tables.

I will do all payments this week that are over 0.002 SBD and start the 0.020 SBD Payments as of Sunday.

I mean sending SBD to different users as batches rather than one by one.

I dont think there is anything like that.

I have no knowledge of any

I do not if there is an app or website that can do that.

Great post,nice work done !!followed and upvoted you...if you like latest designs,please follow me!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45