Steemit posts now on hold

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I have been blacklisted by @cheetah and @steemcleaners so I am stopping posting until I hear about my appeal to be removed from the blacklist.

Here is apology post I had to do as part of the appeal process. You can follow this is the #cheetah-appeals channel on the Steemcleaners Discord.

People can still comment and Upvote posts for last 7 days. I will still do the weekly payout tomorrow as usual.

Best Regards

Colin

Sort:  

But how?

Ha! WhAt!?! Everyone in the world "shares" jokes they've heard...............

What was the problem with your posts?

Upvoted and resteemed

I'm really surprised! Why you got listed on it? What was a problem actually?

Sharing jokes that I have been sharing since 1999.

It's not a joke at all!

Hope this is sorted out in soon Colin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79