You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top Steemit Interactions for Sunday 12th November 2017

in #steemit7 years ago

Managed to send payout to all 425 people on the list using https://steemthat.com/steemthat-direct-message-on-steemit/ :)

Sort:  

When you add the data correctly it will usually handle it. I tried doing 1100 last night and It crashed on me due to broadcast error on Steemit's end. I'm not sure if they are throttling some users that use alot of data or not. If it ever crashes on big numbers it shows on the screen where it stopped and you can copy the list that is leftover and refresh and retry. I have sent 1000 once with binkley once with no issues. Once you get more than 500 or so we really should launch another container for you and build you a bot to handle it at some point. https://steemit.com/@anthonyadavisii has gotten really good he is on SteemThat.com along with a few witnesses now that are great at development. They could probably build an automated system for you in a few days.

I was sending 50 at a time with some breaks and all went through without a single error. Great app and a huge time saver :)

I was able to send to 72 users the other day, haven't got a chance to transfer to 1000+ users though ;). But as you confirmed, breaking and sending to smaller group will be usefull I think. Before I got to know about this tool, I transferred manually to 150+ members almost spending 4+ hours for transferring itself.

Going to try to send message to all my followers when my UpVote/Tweet Bot goes live so see how that goes :)

Wow, that's great news. I think you are on your way to becoming an witness. Helping otgers thru giveaways, now building an upvote/message bot. Great going.

Thanks. The Bot is ready thanks to @SteemThat and just waiting for Upvoting Power to get to 100%. On Saturday it was 32% and it is now at 54%.

Great, I know about steemthat bot as I interact with binkley everyday, I didn't know that you are part of that.

I am already doing Upvoting and Tweeting but all manual at the moment. The Bot will automate the Upvote/Comment part but still have to Tweet manually which is ok as allows me to check the posts before I Tweet to my +195k followers on Twitter.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@sydesjokes/request-a-steemit-post-upvote-and-tweet-to-my-195k-twitter-followers

Nice, so very soon we will see steemthat bot in full action then..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68094.05
ETH 3777.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71