You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Steemit Faucet post for 28th March 2018 **FAUCET CLOSED**

in #steemit6 years ago

This month I have paid out an average of 0.018 SBD each day to people that have participated in this Faucet.

The post rewards have been dropping off and now in last 4 days it has been around 1.5 SBD a day with extra 1 SBD added by sponsors.

In order to make this Faucet worth doing I am going to have to make entry to the faucet a minimum of 0.01 SBD which means there will be more SBD to share each day. People will get this back plus extra depending how much rewards the post gets.

Sort:  

I will see what reaction I get to this and decide if it's worth continuing with the Faucet or if I concentrate on my Sunday payout for Comments, Resteems and Upvotes ($0.00 Upvotes are counted in the weekly payout) on my posts for the previous 7 days.

Many successes with that ..!

Thank you Colin 😉

excellent idea friend, you have a lot of knowledge in the area and if you consider that a tap is the solution for the profits to increase, it sure will be like that. present and greetings !!

When will you start this?

I'm in a few things that do not pay off unless I make a vote to it of over 0.01. @qurator in one of them and you could check their rules to see how they do it.

Thank you for doing all you do!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95