You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Steemit Faucet post for 12th March 2018 **FAUCET CLOSED**

in #steemit6 years ago

IMPORTANT FAUCET UPDATE

Starting from Tuesday 13th March Faucet post people will need to Comment and UpVote to share in the Faucet payout. Comment can be whatever you like.

I am doing this to get the Faucet posts seen by more people so hopefully get more UpVotes so I can share the rewards.

Sort:  

Well, I'll arrange for it ;-)

Change is the only constant thing in life

I like the changes this Faucet Payout is undergoing. More interractions, more visibility, more upvotes and more payouts.

I'm going to start to Resteem the Faucets! Starting with this one! Thanks Again for all that you do for the GREAT STEEMIT COMMUNITY! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

This is a great faucet. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65