New SydesJokes UpVote/Tweet Bot coming soon!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

New UpVote/Tweet Bot

Been working with the owner of http://SteemThat.com/ @SteemThat to setup my own Steemit UpVote/Tweet Bot. It will UpVote a Steemit post and adds the comment below to the post. I will then tweet the post to my +195k followers on Twitter and add the tweet url as a reply to the comment.

UpVote Comment

This is how it looks when I reply to the comment with the Tweet URL.

UpVote Comment

The Bot is ready but my Upvoting Power needs to be close to 100% for it to work. On Saturday my Upvoting Power was at 32% and today it is at 49%.

I am already providing the service manually. Check this Post about it.

Follow me on Kryptonia, Twitter and SteemThat.com.

Sort:  

My Voting Power at 100% now.

My Voting Power at 93.10% now.

My Voting Power at 86.41% now.

My Voting Power is now 66.09% :)

My Voting Power is now 70% :)

We have been trying to help them with SBD daily from the beginning. This tool would also be helpful for us, and with our large twitter accounts it may even be helpful to others.

Thanks :)

Thank you very much. 😀

I need to get with you one day when you have a moment and let me make sure I have all of your accounts entered into the AutoShare Feature. You could message me that would help alot with the list. Plus we developed a new way to display Things by accident and I think we will build your own section soon similar to this to Say thank you in a big way. https://steemthat.com/five-wide-testing-steemit-feeds/

Will send you a message.

Will look to send a message on steemthat

This Post has Resteemd and upvoted by Steemit Viral Good Luck !

@steemthat
good for sharing..

wow what a great news is that...specially for the newbie in this platform like me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50