New Daily Steemit Faucet postssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Going to start daily Steemit Faucet Post tomorrow. I will payout 1 SBD each day. Will invite people to donate as sponsors which will be added to the daily payout and I will list them in the post as a sponsor.

No registration needed as the only thing people need to do is leave a comment on the Steemit Faucet post to be added to that days payout. Upvoting is optional but not required to receive the daily payout. Payouts will be done at the end of each day automatically.

Interactions on these Steemit Faucet posts will also be counted towards my weekly payout every Sunday.

Check the STEEMIT Matters Facebook Group.

Sort:  

The first post will be done midnight my time,in about 7 hours, and will run for 24 hours. I will post the comment "Faucet Open" and after 24 hours "Faucet Closed". Then will make list of all those that left a comment and calculate how much each receives and then do the payouts.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sydesjokes to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Interesting, It helps a lot to the newbie in steemit like me ^_^.

I'm eager to know how this works.

I post a daily Steemit Faucet post and if a person upvotes and leaves comment on the post they share in the daily SBD payout of at least 1 SBD.

Oh great great. I’m ready for this already. Hehe

It is too mach.

What is too much?

Will the interaction on these new daily posts count towards the weekly rewards you give out as well?

This is fantastic Colin. You are always coming up with great ways to be successful and help others! Truly a great guy! I'd love to see your daily intake of income from all that you do!

Hey Colin. How come when a post says it paid me out $20.73 cents, and curators $6.00 why haven't I seen that payment anywhere. I received $16 steembuck dollars for comments, but don't see a payment anywhere for the article itself, although it says it was paid out...Do you know where this money goes??

Sorry I am not sure how payouts are supposed to work. Seems a bit of a mystery.

all we have to do is to leave a comment, right? Does this comment counts?

You are very good@sydesjokes, good idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69