I am rich :)

in #steemit5 years ago

Estimated Account Value: $139,908,391,850.05 !!!


I will count the post rewards over a 7 day period for all my posts and payout 50% of the SBD every Sunday for all the comments/resteems/upvotes. In order to receive the Weekly Payout you will need to register for a Kryptonia.io account and then fill out this FORM.

 

Footer

Share your Steemit Posts on Kryptonia.io --> SIGNUP HERE
#SuperiorCoin with #Kryptonia = #Upvotes on #Steemit

 
 

Sort:  

I am rich too 🥳 🎈

wakakakaka.... I'm rich too though it is not as big as you are @sydesjokes.. what a joke!

Thats really impressive. How did you do that? That is a lot of account value. If steem ever goes up again you will be in the big times.

Not just me. Checked others and it as well. Pity :)

lolz Rich man

Congrats man

wow enjoy for steemk

We all wish it was true a great April fool Thanksgiving day all if we could withdraw it...lol :)))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69