Get your own curated news posts for your Blog or Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Steemit.png

Curated News Posts

I have automated the creation of my curated news posts. I collect article details in an excel spreadsheet then I have macros to create html code for standard blog posts as well as for Steemit posts. If you would like me prepare your own curated posts on any subject then contact me on Telegram https://t.me/colinsydes

Here are 2 examples of my posts for today:

If it is good quality content I will tweet the Steemit posts and each of the articles to my 196k Twitter Followers. Each tweet will have " via @[YOUR TWITTER HANDLER]" at the end.


Advertisement:
Ledger Nano S - The secure hardware wallet
Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Sounds excellent , twitter is a broader spectrum to be used!

Read and resteemed the blockchain post. Very interesting.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

I like it

what does curated post means?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55