Check out the "STEEMIT Matters" Facebook Group

in #steemit7 years ago

STEEMIT Matters

 
 

The STEEMIT Matters Facebook Groups was started in December 2017 as a place for people from Kryptonia and Steemit to share their Steemit posts.

The group is about to reach 400 members.

If you want to join the group make sure you give your Steemit ID when you make the request as it is a Closed Group. If you don't give your Steemit ID you will now be allowed to join the group.

 
 

Kryptonia - Steemit - SuperiorCoim

Sort:  

nice post@sydesJokes

I will join that group, can you send me the link?

I hardly ever go to facebook anymore...

Is it good to promote posts?
I mean, do people really check ones articles?

I might join the group if the post peomotion process isnt selective. I mean the should be a rule to see to the promotion of other planktons and minnows

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75