Changes to sending Superior Coins

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

 

I have been sending 10 or 20 Superior Coins for UpVotes of my posts and have been sending them individually which incurs transmission cost for each transaction sent. So I will now collect the details of who has Commented and UpVoted my posts and I will add them together and send out the transaction every Sunday for the previous week.

I am also reducing the amount I send to 3 coins for an UpVote and 3 coins for a comment. These will be calculated weekly and sent every Sunday.

Rather than post your wallet address on each post just post it here once and I will store it and use it during the weekly payment process. I track all the activity using Steemd so collect all the Comments and UpVotes that I use to track payments.

Superior Coin.

If you don't know anything about Superior Coin you can get more information on the Official Superior Coin website and there is also more information on the The Superior Coin Facebook Page.

If you don't have a Superior Coin wallet then you can register for web wallet here http://the-superior-coin.com/register.

If you want to mine Superior Coin here are instructions for setting up the GUI wallet and MinerGate on your PC. You can also join the discussion on the Official Superior Coin Mining Facebook group and ask any questions about mining. Leave your wallet address as a comment on the Post and you will be sent some free coins.

 


Advertisement:

Sort:  

5ZANM87oycvTQk5mBc6LpJ5VBpCqyLaJfG1TDkLoKfGJ7Rr49tZh1MPH3avopFcrj2ZrWKE8EKN9hJULRjXDa2fUVsw7aMGwPmiG2TyPCf

Nice idea. But very unfortunate I did not have a Superior Coin wallet..

this is my wallet 5ZANM87oycvTQk5mBc6LpJ5VBpCqyLaJfG1TDkLoKfGJ7Rr49tZh1MPH3avopFcrj2ZrWKE8EKN9hJULRjXDa2fUVrpQWSLQ16wLa2QVCN

Thanks for Instructions..

Please note I calculate SBD to payout for Comments, Resteems, UpVotes each Sunday based on the previous I clearly state in this post.

Let's see where this goes. :) 5ZANM87oycvTQk5mBc6LpJ5VBpCqyLaJfG1TDkLoKfGJ7Rr49tZh1MPH3avopFcrj2ZrWKE8EKN9hJULRjXDa2fUVqLY9435PHvV1GBZbr

Was there an issue with payout? I am not seeing anything in my wallet :/

Thanks, @sydesjokes! Coins received! :)

Muy bueno, te felicito y gracias por compartir.

Gracias. Me alegro de que te guste el post :)

Upvote, i dont have any of this but this is good info ...

Superior will be the next big coin!

5WCYJB7s1srPNYqLjizw3PDqDEfNfXXJNB47gQauDYUH7ZHHWH29LnkheszihGnzSnZfTtMAAHHX45dkyrTjzaJKJrTCpdV

It is amazing idea, here is my wallet

5ZANM87oycvTQk5mBc6LpJ5VBpCqyLaJfG1TDkLoKfGJ7Rr49tZh1MPH3avopFcrj2ZrWKE8EKN9hJULRjXDa2fUVp2EZuhzcBESg69uRN

oh nice but how about sending sbd

I send SBD as well "I pay 0.01 SBD to all new followers, 0.002 SBD each UpVote and 0.001 SBD each Comment."

oh didn't get any from you yet for all the upvotes comments I gave to you.

I send out every Sunday not daily.

oh thank you my friend.. I got your reward today.. looking forward to next sunday

#redfish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97