You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @tipu Voting Service Update: Upvotes Adjusted To 200% Of The Payment

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

The truth is that I don't know what to say, I tried the service and actually received a vote of 2.7 sbd. When you guys took me 3.5 to vote for me.

@tipU made 7.0 SBD upvote to: >victimization-of-the-society< paid from your deposit for 3.5 SBD. Refunding: 11.5 SBD. Thank you for using @tipU! PS. The newer and more interesting is your post, the higher max upvote you can get from @tipU :)

The vote on the publication is 7, but I lose capital. Remember that the division between those who will cure and the rest is what will remain for you. (You really don't get 200%)

But well...

It's really impossible for the perfect bot to exist, the one that pays you back your investment and makes a profit in SP, hahaha.

Sort:  

I still think it's really good compared to other bots.

1.png

You have a voting percentage similar to that of minnowbooster, which is fine. Maybe I have a little profit in SP, which makes me happy.

SP > SBD :P

Hi @eraizel! Here is your @tipU service user data:

  • deposit for sending tips and @tipU upvotes: 0.0 SBD
  • investment status: 0 STEEM POWER delegated, 0 STEEM POWER invested
  • voting status: recovering voting power, voting will start in 5 hours
  • Profitability: 0.912 SBD + 0.133 STEEM per 1k SP delegated or invested, APR: 28.12% (data from yesterday)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41