Good-Karma you are my new idol

in #steemit6 years ago

@good-karma is one of the idols in my life. because @good-karma is able to make breakthroughs and great innovations that can be used by humans all over the world.
Besides that, @good-karma is not just a thought for personal gain, but that profit is shared with us steemit account users.
This is not everyone wants to do it.

karma.jpg

(source: http://steemit.com/@good-karma

With a young age, hopefully in the future also able to create new breakthroughs that benefit all people around the world. I always support with prayer even from a distance. I always wait for your latest innovation @good-karma.
my prayer is with you @good-karma.

Sort:  

I really hope that there are young people in Indonesia who have big ideas like @good-karma

get upvote when you follow and resteem the post and you join the community.....
you will get upvote and auto resteem all your new post...
mention resteem @resteemrobot and tag resteemrobot to your post and it will auto fine you
and a wheal will hit you post...

Sorry, I still do not understand well about the procedure, thank you so much for your input.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70