Sort:  

still trying to learn how to transfer.
may be you can help me.
@swisswatcher

you said that all your 150 followers should get rewards so personally I think you shouldn't only send people just because each of them asked. Guess you figured out how to send money. Personally I think you could get rewards, by sending to each of the 150 people 0.001 SBD, that would just cost you 0.15 SBD, it is a lot of work but it shows that you are a person that is keeping his word and not just a untrustworthy person.

brother you have to read my post carefully. only 32 members are qualified for this givaway.
currently I can't sit on computer to do transfer but I will suerly do this.

To celebrate my presence here on steemit, I will give away SBD's to the first 150 people to upvote, resteem and follow9 this account

I dont know what you mean.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45