You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Ways to Fund a Steem Growth Project!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I found steemit thanks to Jerry. Since then I have produced hundreds of very high quality blogs and invested thousands of my own money into steem -which I believe will be a good investment.

I find him a bit nutty, but he’s a nice young guy who admits his own mistakes, and learns quickly from them. Also he is not attacking anyone. He is turning the other cheek to those who attack him.

I think steemit can thank him for attracting tens of thousands of bloggers. Steemit’s Alexa ranking has moved from 2175 to 962 in the last three months he has been running the steemit ad on youtube (an ad which he paid for out of his own pocket).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43