If you are human, don't view this post: Bots only please!

in #steemit7 years ago

I have noticed that many posts get more upvotes than views, so I'm trying to see how many bots will upvote this post or "view" it.

If you are human and you accidentally viewed this post, please give me at least a one word comment so that I can adjust the count to only measure the bot activity. If you like the concept of this experiment, please feel free to resteem it to the masses. Thanks for the help.

Bring on the bots!

wallpaper1.jpg

Sort:  

Nice experiment.

yeah nice experiment. I'm human too.
Humans are better than robots :)

I'm a bot acting like an overly curious human

Hello Suesa Bot,

You can't be a bot, since you didn't upvote the post. Unless, of course, you are an AI bot that has tricked me by intentionally doing something a bot wouldn't do.

Your Sailing Stones article was very well written. Nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69