You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday to me - My first birthday as a Steemian !

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm glad you think so too! Let's all try to make everyone know this, and bring them here!

Sort:  

The secret of getting ahead is getting started.

-Mark Twain-

Happy birthday to you.

Totally agreeing with you... the only way to motivate yourself to do something is by actually start what you want to do and in turn you get ahead.

“I’ve missed more than 9,000 shots in my career. I’ve lost almost 300 games. 26 times I’ve been trusted to take the game's winning shot and missed. I’ve failed over and over and over again in my life and that's why I succeed.”

-Michael Jordan -

we need to spread the word, happy birthday btw ,if i may ask how old are you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59