You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Goals and Dreams With Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

That's a very realistic list of goals that you've set there lucy+dan, I honestly had no idea what to expect when I started here, but I guess i've always enjoyed documenting my life's adventures in some form or another so blogging seemed like the natural choice.

Still, I think that having fun is really the most important part, and maybe not being too strict on things like posting 9-14 times a week. I usually just do 1 or 2 a day and that already takes up the majority of the day for me!

I wish you the very best of luck, and I will be following to see your progress.

All the best

Sandia

Sort:  

Wow thank you so much for that vote along with your follow! It means so much to us!!

We definitely find it fun making posts and sharing it with the community, You're definitely right about being a little strict on our posting goals.

We also wish you the best of luck with growing here at Steemit and will be remaining to follow your great content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57