Where Are You From?

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm not sure if this has been done before, but I thought it would be a fun to see where my fellows Steemers are Steeming from! Please leave your location in the reply section below and perhaps if you see someone who lives in the same location as you, then you could follow them?! I don't know about you but I always find some of the most interesting posts are from my fellow South Africans, since I can relate to their submissions. 


That's where I'm from by the way, Durban South Africa! Now it's YOUR TURN!

Thanks, from - @sweetpea

Sort:  

Toronto, Canada (To tell the truth I live in Brooklin, Ontario about 45 minutes east of Toronto)

Winnipeg manitoba canada

Hello @admyrer ! Since you were the first to reply, you get my follow, thank you for taking part!

Newcastle, South Africa.

Hey, that's where I was born, I lived there until I was 22! What a coincidence!!

My family still lives there, in fact we are heading there this weekend!

I was born in Observatory many years ago :) I moved away in 1968 and settled in Johannesburg. I still live with the image of table mountain in my mind. Today we are in Newcastle and will probably spend our last days here. I have plenty of stories of old Cape Town and will share them before they pass out of memory.

Boulder, CO

:)

So exciting to, Steemers from ALL around the world! Please resteem this post and lets see who else we have here :)

Detroit, Michigan, United States.

Hello Detroit! Thank you for participating!

North Dakota 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44