You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TESTING 123...

in #steemit6 years ago

Something is obviously wrong with you, for once in my lifetime I have concluded how delusional you are.. how dare you write these things? I know your type and hey, trust me I would go any length for this young lady, Micheal I have been quiet in everything you do and if you try me, I will trace your house and arrest you with a letter from my father, Don't you dare try this, I don't know her in particular but I know what Relationship Threats could mean, let it not be what I am thinking of... Don't you dare!!!

Sort:  

I wonder ooo! This should not be on blockchain. Who does that. I am so disappointed. Truly some guys are like this. I just found out today. How can he possibly write this about a woman. Chai.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79